How you can help me finish my dissertation!

So I’m currently writing my dissertation on the things that motivate the average music fan to directly support an independent artist that they love. I’ve been doing tons of research for the last 6 months and I’m in the last stretch towards the submission date, but I need you lovely people out there to help me seal the deal.

I’ve attached a link to a short questionnaire on how we interact with or favourite independent artists. If you could take a few minutes of your time and fill it out, I would be forever in your debt!

The questionnaire can be found here, and will literally only take a few minutes to fill out. Obviously, all of the data collected will be entirely anonymous, and I’ll be posting the results of my study on this site so that you can see my findings.

Thank you all in advance for your time!

Much love,
Jimmy

Leave a Reply

